Night Prayer

Lord make haste to help me.
Glory be to the Father,
and to the Son,
and the Holy Spirit;
as it was in the beginning,
is now and ever shall be,
world without end.

Amen.

O my God, I thank you for having preserved me today
and for having given me so many blessings and graces.
I renew my dedication to you and ask your pardon for
all my sins.

Make a short review of the day, briefly recalling with
gratitude the good things that have happened, and
repenting in sincere sorrow the sins you have committed.

Glory be to the Father,
and to the Son,
and the Holy Spirit;
as it was in the beginning,
is now and ever shall be,
world without end.

To follow Jesus Christ and gain eternity……

In order to follow Jesus Christ and gain eternal life you must:

·       Believe in Jesus Christ (Mark 16:16; John 8:24)

·       Repent of all your sins (Luke 13:3; Acts 2:38)

·       Confess that Jesus is the Christ, the Son of God (Acts 8:37; Romans 10:10)

·       Be Baptized for the forgiveness of your sins (Acts 22:16; Romans 6:4; Galatians 3:26,27)

·       Live Faithfully until death (Revelation 2:10; 2 Peter 1:10; 2 Peter 3:18)